Mobile Menu

California Mortgage Consultants

GNM's CA Loan Consultant Team

Our dedicated California mortgage consultants will take the time to understand your home loan needs. Whether you're a first time home buyer, you're looking to start over with your homeownership, or you want to refinance your current mortgage, our team is sure to find the best home loan option to fit your needs.

Contact one of our expert consultants today!

Mat Anderson

Mat Anderson

(775) 326-3738 - Direct
(775) 391-1105 - Cell
NMLS ID: 1512701
NV ID: 57625
CA ID: DBO1512701
manderson@gnms.com

 
Natalie Dufty

Natalie Dufty

(775) 783-7591 - Direct
NMLS ID: 359291
NV ID: 31638
CA ID: DBO359291
ndufty@gnms.com

Learn More about Natalie
Michelle Egesdahl

Michelle Egesdahl

(775) 326-6724 - Direct
(775) 848-4011 - Cell
NMLS ID: 1015184
NV ID: 58501
CA ID: DBO1015184
megesdahl@gnms.com

Learn More about Michelle
Michelle Flores

Michelle Flores

(775) 326-6727 - Direct
(775) 762-9085 - Cell
NMLS ID: 945249
NV ID: 54195
CA ID: DBO945249
mflores@gnms.com

Learn More about Michelle
Scott Greco

Robert Scott Greco

(775) 247-7893 - Cell
(775) 326-6741 - Direct
NMLS ID: 1517689
NV ID: 57024
CA ID: DBO1517689
rgreco@gnms.com

Learn More about Robert
Aaron Henson

Aaron Henson

(775) 326-6740 - Direct
NMLS ID: 871357
NV ID: 51095
CA ID: DBO871357
ahenson@gnms.com

Learn More about Aaron
Tina Miller CA mortgage consultant

Tina Miller

(775) 232-5832 - Cell
NMLS ID: 720644
NV ID: 15622
CA ID: DBO720644
tmiller@gnms.com

Learn More about Tina
Linda Mokeski

Linda Mokeski

(775) 326-6734 - Direct
NMLS ID: 981590
NV ID: 49910
CA ID: DBO981590
lmokeski@gnms.com

Learn More about Linda